About us

Academic Calendar

  • Updated on March 1, 2018

PRINT

The academic year begins on April 1st and ends on March 31st of the following year. It is divided into two semesters and four quarters.

Holidays: weekends and public holidays.

2020-2021

 Lesson period of 1st quarter 

(Examination period of 1st quarter)

 Lesson period of 2nd quarter

(Examination period of 2nd quarter) 

 Lesson period of 3rd quarter

(Examination period of 3rd quarter)

Lesson period of 4th quarter

(Examination period of 4th quarter)

 7th May - 25th June

(18th June - 24th June)

 25th June - 14th August

(7th August - 13th August)

 1st October - 30th November

(20th November - 30th November)

1st December - 5th February

(29th January - 4th February)

  ※ 23th July (Thu): School day

  ※ 24th July (Fri): School day

  ※ 10th August (Mon): School day

  ※ 25th June (Thu) : Spare day

  ※ 14th August (Fri): Spare day

 

   ※ 12th November (Thu): substitute day for Tuesday

 ※ 27th November (Fri): Spare day

 ※ Vacation:26th December(Sat) - 4th January(Mon)

 ※ 5th January (Tue): substitute day for Monday

  ※ 13th January (Wed): substitute day for Monday

  ※ 21st January (Thu): substitute day for Friday afternoon

 ※ 5th February (Fri): Spare day